Advisory Committee

Waldo E. Johnson, Jr.
Office of the Provost (committee chair)

Ananyaa Agarwala

Graduate Student


Yousef Aly

Graduate Student


Cicely Anderson

Employee Development and Engagement Specialist, Human Resources


Kimberly Banister

Department Assistant, University of Chicago Laboratory Schools


Dana Bozeman

Assistant Dean of Diversity and Inclusion, Harris Public Policy


Julia Brestovitskiy

Undergraduate Student


Sarah Brock

Director of Recruitment, Humanities Division


Andrew Ferguson

Associate Professor of Molecular Engineering and Vice Dean of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion, Pritzker Molecular Engineering


William Greenland

Assistant Provost for Institutional Analysis, Office of the Provost


Mike Hanus

Senior Institutional Analyst, Office of the Provost


Michelle Hoereth

Assistant Provost, Office of the Provost


William Hubbard

Professor of Law, Law School


Jane L Risen

H.G.B. Alexander Professor of Behavioral Science and John E. Jeuck Faculty Fellow, Chicago Booth


Evelyn Li

Undergraduate Student


Anita Lumpkin

Dean of Students and Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion, Divinity School


Cassie McNeill

Communications Coordinator, Finance & Administration


Dorian Nash

Department Lead of Public Practice, Smart Museum of Art


Rovana Popoff

Senior Associate Dean for Education and Strategy, Pritzker Molecular Engineering


Joseph Pruim

Master Carpenter, Facilities Services


Tiana Pyer-Pereira

Associate Director, Office of the Provost


Kristen Reid Salomon

Dean of Students, Diversity and Inclusion, Crown Family School of Social Work, Policy, and Practice


Loreal Robertson

Assistant Dean of Students, Diversity and Inclusion, Humanities Division


Andriana Scaramella

Chief of Staff, Graham School


David Schmitz

Associate Professor of Physics, Enrico Fermi Institute, and the College, Deputy Dean of Diversity and Inclusion, Physical Sciences Division


Tobias Spears

Assistant Dean, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer, Biological Sciences Division


Jessica Sydnor

Director of Library Services Human Resources, UChicago Library


Robert Vargas

Associate Professor of Sociology, Deputy Dean, Social Sciences Division


Sarah Willis

Event and Program Manager, Office of the Provost